School Committee

School Committee Members

Julie Moulder - Secretary
Theresa Brooks - Member

Heather Morin - Chairperson
Monique Salvas - Vice Chairperson
Beth Bergstrom - Member

Email - [email protected]

“The Douglas Public Schools offer diverse learning experiences that meet the academic, social, physical, and emotional needs of all students. We provide a safe, supportive, and challenging learning environment in which students may achieve academic success and personal growth. Decisions are made in the best interest of students.”





The following School Committee meetings will be at 7:00 P.M. in room C208 at the Douglas High School, 33 Davis Street:


July 20

August 24

September 7, 21

October 5, 19

November 15

December 7, 21

January 4, 18

February 1

March 1, 15

April 5

May 3, 17

June 7, 21


Recordings of School Committee Meetings can be heard here

Town of Douglas is an Equal Opportunity Provider and Employer